Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-01-20 - 2:51 p.m.

I am a horrible, horrible, awful, evil, undeserving person.

Yesterday was my niece's 5th birthday party at my sister's house (45 minutes away). Granted, I was running on 4 hours sleep, but STILL, that is no excuse.

We'd been there for 3 hours or so, when it got dark, and I was ready to go. My grandmother and I packed up our stuff, said our goodbyes and drove away. About 5 blocks from my sister's house, my cell phone rang. As I was reaching into the back for my purse, that's when I realized why the phone was ringing.

I FORGOT PENELOPE!

I have NEVER done something like that before. NEVER! I almost cried when I realized what I had done. My poor little Angel Princess Bunny Pie!

Thank god for my cell phone. Imagine if I had gotten all the way home before I figured it out!

I deserve to eat maggots for a week.

song of the day: Tainted Love - as done by me at the Karaoke Bar

penelope fact: She's so sweet, she FORGAVE me!

something queer: ME!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!