Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-02-04 - 11:58 a.m.

I have been so busy lately, I haven't had much time to update.

I'm at work, of course, and my underwire just poked thru for the millionth time! So I just took it out and threw it away. Now, I will have a saggy right boob, and a supported left boob. I hope no one notices.

So Penel and I have a very special guest these days. Sadie's in town! My parents went to Italy, so we've got Sadie Duty. She'll be 15 on April 1st. This is the "pep talk" I gave her this morning. Penel was just rolling her eyes at me...

She's old. She's blind. She's losing her mind. She's losing her hearing and most of her teeth. But she's tough as nails, and let it never be said that Sadie went down without a fight!

It's true.

help me...

I'm thinking of trying to get back to my roots. My hair roots that is. Ye Olde Natural Color, you know? Shoot, I was gonna make a poll and let y'all vote, but my poll site ain't workin! Oh well, I'll have to trust you all to sign my guestbook with your opinions. Back to the dark ash blonde? (Black and Red are out of the question right now, so don't suggest them).

Okay, off to fix my lunch.

song of the day: whatever YOU want it to be

penelope fact: She had a pus-filled spot on her lip yesterday, but it is getting smaller thank goodness! Ant bite?

something queer: Where is the Job Fairy when you need her?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!