Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-12-11 - 7:47 a.m.

If you read yesterday's entry, you might recall that I wrote a song for Penel called March of the Cheesy Girl. I can't remember the lyrics, so I wrote another one last night about her love for cheese - it goes to the tun of Santa Claus is coming to town.

You better not slice

You better not grate

You better not leave a piece on your plate

Cheesy Claws is coming to town

She loves to eat the Feta

She couldn't miss the Swiss

She knows her Mozzarella

There's no thing her nose would miss

You better not slice

You better not grate

You better not leave a piece on your plate

Cheesy Claws is coming to town

She really loves Havarti

She also likes Colby

At every Christmas party

You will find her eating Brie

You better not slice

You better not grate

You better not leave a piece on your plate

Cheesy Claws is coming to town

She wouldn't pass up Gouda

Or the moldiest of Bleu

And Limburgher is fine with her

'Cos it smells like her breath - PHEW!

Sooooo...You better not slice

You better not grate

You better not leave a piece on your plate

Cheesy Claws is coming to town

song of the day: Cheesy Claws is Comin' To Town - Me

penelope fact: She gets confused when I give her 2 Scooby Snacks at once.

something queer: Squirrels having recess on my roof!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!