Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-08-20 - 9:08 p.m.

Oh my god, I have the funniest friends. Earlier today, Julie came up with this theory about Andrew WK:

Just a thought. He has so much unconditional love for people and and inner light that blinds me so why not? America needs an X-treme party Jesus. Spread the word. Jesus is back and ready to party hard! But seriously, his behavior is so Christ-like and sinless. Does he ever have bad thoughts? I just can't picture it. He should be a huge rock star, but he plays these little clubs, bringing his message of love to the kids one sweaty dive at a time. He's Jesus!

That is the most genius epiphany I have witnessed all year!

Now check this out! Jackie was fortunate enough to not only MEET the X-treme Party Jesus, but to be picked up by him!

song of the day: Valeria del Mal Turf

penelope fact: Tonight, she let me pet her back foot for a long time. Unprecedented!!!

something queer: wanting expensive software and not being able to realistically afford it

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!