Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-04-19 - 4:58 p.m.

My printer was printing WAY too slow today, so I called Tech Support. Sometimes, you'll get some idiot on the other end, but other times, you'll reach someone really friendly. And even if they can't solve your problem, you've been on the phone with them for an hour, so you feel like you've made a new friend. And then it makes you kinda sad to hang up. You know you'll never speak to him or her again. I wonder if any of my Tech Supporters miss me like I miss them?

song of the day:

penelope fact:

something queer:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!