Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-04-22 - 9:48 a.m.

Hello. I updated my other website. I only added one painting, but it's a very pretty one. Bright and colorful just like me.

go to the houseofheidi

Hey baby, can I get you anything? A beer? Some champagne? Why don't I put some music on? How about Air? Their last one is really sexy. You know, you can take your shoes off if you want. C'mon, scoot over a little bit.

Good. Now that you are nice and comfortable, why don't you sign my guestbook...

P.S. I wanna give a shout out to lil' Thommy P. He was feeling neglected. Awww...

What is the lamest novelty song ever?
Who Let the Dogs Out
The Superbowl Shuffle
The Macarena
The Streak
Disco Duck
Whoomp! There It Is

View Results

song of the day:

penelope fact:

something queer:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!