Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-03-04 - 2:36 p.m.

I am blonde! And my hair looks like Fudge Marble Ice Cream! It is totally awesome! And the new cut is simply fabulous to boot!

I will have the best hair at the Zurdok show in 9 days.

9 Days. I think I am going to die.

You know those dreams you have where you're making out with someone you have a crush on in real life and you're all happy and smitten, but then you wake up and you're so bummed the whole day 'cos you SO wish it was real, but it's not? Well I had one of those last night. Awwwww. Poor me. Whatever.

So did I mention I look incredible with my new goldilocks? Because I do.

Everyday, I love Zurdok even more. by the time I see them, I will love them 9 times more than I do right now. And I already love them as much as I can. Wow. Kinda blows your mind doesn't it?

Purdy deep thoughts from a newbie blonde. Don't you think?

song of the day:

penelope fact:

something queer:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!