Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-07-18 - 5:14 p.m.

I know I have previously referred to Phil's Troll on these pages before, so I imagine he's an enigma in the back of some of your minds. Phil rides the bus with him sometimes, and twice I've seen him at the grocery store. Well a few months ago, at one of my famous dinner parties, Phil and I were discussing the troll, both denying possession of him, when he "gave" ownership rights to Courtney. Of course Courtney was involved in another conversation, and therefore was unable to resist the horror that was being saddled on her. He has henceforth become known as Courtney's Troll. She may never know.

--Start Poll Code-->
What do you think about Courney's Troll?
Dad?
How come Courtney gets him? I want him!
Only his SHIRT is unmatching?
Hey, you got his number?
Yaaaaaawn...

View Results

song of the day: Para Siempre Zurdok

penelope fact: she thinks that her bowls contain "kool-aid" and "cereal" - she's so silly

something queer: Flying Elvises

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!