Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-02-09 - 9:13 p.m.

I never write anymore. That is because I suck. No actually, I was kidnapped by a heretofore unknown revival of the SLA and forced to wear a beret and shoot guns, but my captors got bored after a few weeks, 'cos you know, this generation, we're such a bunch of slackers, we can't finish a damn thing we start. So I totally went all Stockholm syndrome and fell in love with Paco, the leader of the Nu-SLA, but now he's back at Copeland's Cheesecake Bistro parking cars. He couldn't handle the day to day operations of running a rebel army any longer. Not in this weather at least. 'Cos he was too fucking cheap to spring for a space heater or something. Okay, I'm doing it again. I said I wasn't gonna fight that fight anymore. So anyway, after the dissolution, I couldn't think of anything else better to do, so I just went back to my old life, and here I am updating again. Seems like another world.

Crazy May is a fat fat fatty-pants. Seriously, she is in danger of pulling a Mr. Creosote and just exploding all over the place. I'm going to finally get her spayed, but wouldn't you know the day my damn tax refund comes in, and I can afford to give her the operation, she's suddenly in heat. So now I have to get her diapers or something so she won't bleed all over my house for the next month. I know some vets will do it while they're in heat, but my vet is conscientious, and won't put her in that danger.

This morning, she decided that she wanted my breakfast SO badly that even though I threw the leftovers in the trash, as soon as the coast was clear, she had to jump up on the table and check for herself.

I may be fat, but it's not going to stop me from jumping up on the table. So I can eat more. And get fatter.

The other night, I drew something on a cocktail napkin to show everyone at the table. Eve wanted to keep it, she loved it so much. So I replicated it here for you all to see.

The thing is, it's true. Just last week, as I tossed and turned in bed, this rolled through my brain. All the time, weird random shit like this.

So I had a blast at Karaoke Night the other night. We all did! And I like Gin & Tonics apparently. How exciting to have found a new drink! Amongst my repertoire was "Time of the Season" which apparently thrilled Phil when I sang the line "Who's your Daddy?" Perhaps it's because he's a bit of a perv?

song of the day: Biological - Air

penelope fact: She snickers at MDM because she doesn't have to get in a cage all day like MDM does.

something queer: Missing people. The act of missing people, not people who happen to be missing. Although that's probably pretty queer too.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!