Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-12-17 - 10:32 a.m.

You know how when you're not really paying attention, lyrics sound different than what they are really saying? Well, there was a song playing on internet radio that I've never heard before and the chorus kept saying what SOUNDED like "Celebrate My Balls." It was so apparent that it actually became a conscious thought that made me check what in the hell the name of the song was. "Summer Break My Fall," but to me, it will forever be Celebrate My Balls.

song of the day: Celebrate My Balls -- the Drowners

penelope fact: Her current nickname is: "Horfus Zeminkis (not unlike Robert Zemekis)."

something queer: Footcicles

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!