Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-06-19 - 4:53 p.m.

The Three Faces of Miss Daisy May

I am so sorry that it's been a million years since I've updated, but it was all because I was having trouble uploading this very special triptych of Miss Daisy May. Poor sweetie is doing better with her heartworm treatment. But she's still having to get shots every couple of days.

So there's been a lot going on over the last couple of weeks, but you know what? The people that need to know about it do, and those of you who don't, well it's none of your beezwax anyway.

So I guess that makes for a very boring entry. But you know, some things are just personal.

This weekend, my sister is getting married, and next weekend Aimee is getting married - so I'll be going ot Colorado. And that's 2 bachelorette parties 2 Thursdays in a row. Speaking of which, I best hustle to get home in time for the one tonight!

song of the day: Everybody's Gonna be Happy - the Kinks

penelope fact: She is still just so jealous of MDM, the Interloper.

something queer: having to wait until Saturday for something I'm waiting for ;p

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!