Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-05-08 - 3:26 p.m.

ROCCO - THIS ONE'S FOR YOU!

Jesus Dress-Up Magnets

They are just unreal. I want them.

I also want these. Preferably in the medium or tall size. Imagine how cool they would look as toothbrush holders or coathooks. Or even just as a table centerpiece. Just a reminder, my birthday is coming up faster than you think... September 8.

I will also accept gifts on the following approaching holidays: Memorial Day, Independence Day, and Labor Day as well as on days ending in the letter "y".

song of the day: Grunge Betty - the Dandy Warhols

penelope fact: She's still waiting for that goblet of wine.

something queer: Uncertainty about no longer being a blonde. (I'm no longer a blonde)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!