Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-02-07 - 12:41 p.m.

I am Merlino! I am cuter than you.

HE'S SUCH A FREAK! (not Merlino) I swear to you people, I don't know what I ever saw in him. This guy at work that I used to hang out with - it's a long story. But in a nutshell, many eyewitnesses agreed that my attraction was reciprocated, but when I finally got drunk and called him on it, he totally wigged. There were :some words: after that occasion, but ever since, there's been a general mutual ignoring thing. It has been 5 years. I am LONG since *OVER* any stupid ideas I had about him, and now I appreciate him an a purely :science project: level.

I wish I could give you all the examples of his bizarre behavior, but that would take months. Suffice it to say, the day his shrink told him he wasn't insane, he went running around the office declaring that fact. I think most people take it for granted that they aren't insane, and wouldn't feel the need to announce it like the town crier had a professional confirmed it.

His latest thing though is some sort of Foe-Frottage. I was in the kitchen a couple of weeks ago, and he went out of his way to walk behind me and every so slightly brush up against me. He HATES me. Why he would do this, I have no idea. In fact, he walked behind me 3 times in the course of fixing his lunch. And it really was not the obvious route for him to take. Well today, he did it again. He was going the obvious route this time, but there was more than ample room behind me that he didn't have to touch me.

I told the receptionist about it, and not 10 minutes later, she came in my office to tell me that she'd just seen him do the same thing to this other girl he hates.

HE IS A FREAK!!!!! Seriously - is that some sort of psychological disorder? Anyone have any good ideas for how I could ever so subtley fuck with him? He's ripe for it. Sign my guestbook if you do.

song of the day: God Only Knows - The Beach Boys

penelope fact: She's had about enough of Sadie. The looks of disdain she gives her are deadly!

something queer: Only one shrimp in your left-over Garuda Noodle

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!