Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-11-11 - 10:43 p.m.

Check out what I can do with my new webcam and a chinky free gif animator! I'm so cool huh?

I am a total retard!

And I am definitely not as cool as the late Mr. Orange Smoot, Jr., may he rest in peace. Because with a name like Orange Smoot, you can't go wrong. Sadly Mr. Smoot passed away last week. He was 51 years old. Even more sadly though, there was no Orange Smoot, III. Maybe in the next generation.

And people wonder why I read the obituaries.

Okay, time to pause and catch my breath before I start to describe "y tu mama tambien." Oh jesus god almighty. Hot Mexican Boys. Hot Pretty Mexican Boys. Hot Pretty Mexican Boys caught unawares in a moment of homoeroticism. Someone was thinking of me when this movie was made. That's all I can say. Everything I ever wanted in a guy all rolled into one. Or two, actually, but I am partial to Gael Garcia Bernal, a.k.a. Julio Zapata from the film. Then there was that hilarious scene involving the Beach Pigs.

Behold this stunning god.

Someone, please get me to Mexico soon.

song of the day: Tonos Rosa - Kinky

penelope fact: She finally let me pull the string out of her toenail that's been caught for days.

something queer: The fact that I am presently NOT in Mexico.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!