Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-02-08 - 10:12 a.m.

This is an entry ALL ABOUT MIKE.

Mike is very vain. He wants me to write about him all the time. Mike has a hairdo that often looks silly. Especially when he tries to wear a dirty baseball cap and a one-inch pony tail.

Mike used to whistle while he peed. I don't know if that is still the case.

Mike took two ladies suits from me. One is light blue with flowers and a sun embroidered. The other is a very glam glittery number complete with matching tanktop.

Mike owes me some favors.

Mike wants to buy a drumbuddy from Quintron. He can't afford one though. If anyone wants to contribute $, he will credit you on his next CD. I bought him a Daiquiri, and now he is going to credit me.

Mike used to have a stupid eyebrow ring, but he took it out. He still has a scar from it though to remind me.

Once, Mike had a french fry on his shirt for several minutes and didn't notice.

Mike likes to take lots and lots of showers.

M-I-K-E-H-I-C-K-E-Y

Mike is in a band called Daiquiri, but I don't like it very much. That pisses him off. I think his band is really good...meaning bad.

Mike's girlfriend Skye is very nice and cool. She bought me a Voodoo Doll. I bought Mike a Drumbuddy videotape.

Mike lives in Canada and is friends with Glenn Humplik. That really is an unfortunate last name.

Mike never puked in his life EVER until he came to New Orleans to meet me the first time. Jake the Snake's sister and her big hunky boyfriend got him so drunk, he puked in my bathroom. He's since puked another time. But I had nothing to do with that one. Also, that night, Mike had to dance with Jake the Snake's sister. Actually, so did I. But she wasn't hitting on ME.

Mike hates grocery stores, but he loves driving through the projects. Mike has no sense of mortality or danger. Mike is a crazy fool.

Mike really likes Mike Patton, Celebrity Skin, Sparks, and himself.

That is the end of my diary entry about Mike. I hope he is happy now.

song of the day:

penelope fact:

something queer:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!