Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-11-28 - 11:13 a.m.

You know those weird dreams that stick with you the next day? Well, I keep having those flashback feelings about this bizarre dream I had last night. I was the new girlfriend of this guy who was not supposed to BE, but loosely resembled present-day Vince Neil. He WAS a rocker though. And he had a son. We were hanging out at his house, and I really liked him - this tubby, aging, has-been rocker dude. His house was really cluttered and dirty, to the point where I felt claustrophobic. Weirdly, today I am feeling like I miss him.

Go figure.

song of the day:

penelope fact:

something queer:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!