Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-11-12 - 10:41 p.m.

This past week has been a damn good week. I am too tired to go into all the details, so I will just pare it down to excerpts from the top 5 conversations and/or emails...

#1

Deanna: You'll never believe who's here at the Maple Leaf with me!

David Cross (comedic genius of HBO's "Mr. Show" fame): Hi, uh, these girls wanted me to tell you I was David someone? Cross? Is that it?

Me: So we should go out tomorrow night.

David Cross: Okay, let me give you my cell phone number ... Call me whenever.

#2

Me: Oh my GOD! I'm going out with David Cross tomorrow night! Give me something good I can use!

Jeff McDonald (of Redd Kross): He drives a mid 80's hand painted arts and crafts Volvo! Have fun!

#3

Me: Hello?

David Cross: Hi, uh Heidi? It's David Cross ... I'm going to the Circle Bar tonight with an old friend from Atlanta. Why don't you meet us there? ... I'll be the one that looks like me.

Me: Okay, and I'll be the one that looks like me! (real snappy, Einstein)

#4

Me: So what's going on with that hair?

Cute Boy at Gas Station I've had a crush on for years: Oh, I was thinking of cutting it all off.

Me: NO! You should get a shag! That would look great!

Cute Boy: Would YOU do it?

Me: Okay

Cute Boy: Good, give me your number ... I'll call you!

#5

Mike (best boy-friend from Canada): So I've got to book those last tickets soon. When's a good time for me to come down there?

Me: YEA!!!

song of the day:

penelope fact:

something queer:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Check out Steadman!